top of page
Topps 2023 Chicago Cubs 17 Card Team Set
  • This is a Chicago Cubs 2023 Topps Baseball Factory sealed special edition 17 card team set; cards are numbered CHC-1 through CHC-17 and are not available in packs. 


Set Includes: 

  • Marcus Stroman
  • Patrick Wisdom
  • Seiya Suzuki
  • Ian Happ
  • Kyle Hendricks
  • Keegan Thompson
  • Nico Hoerner
  • Yan Gomes
  • Nick Madrigal
  • Cody Bellinger
  • Drew Smyly
  • Dansby Swanson
  • Jameson Taillon
  • Christopher Morel - RC
  • Justin Steele - RC
  • Brandon Hughes - RC
  • Caleb Killain - RC

Topps 2023 Chicago Cubs 17 Card Team Set

SKU: BB0025
  • Unhappy with your purchase? Let us know! 30-day return policy on all approved returns. 

  • More questions? Send us a message! We try to answer any and all inquiries. More pictures are available on most items upon request. 


    We LOVE to start wish lists for our customers. If you're looking for an array of items or something specific, please let us know. We get new items in daily and are happy to help fellow collectors complete their lists!

You may also like...